Festival "BRAVE"

Special guests



Vitalia Kornienko
(Russia)

Vitalia is a film and voice actress.
She has participated in more than 80 films and has duplicated
and voiced more than 20 roles in foreign films and cartoons.
Vitalia is the Award Winner of the International festival of films for children and youth "Zero Plus" for the leading role in the film "The Girl and the Wish Tree" by Alexandra Lupashko; the Award Winner of the 38th International Student Festival of the Gerasimov Institute of Cinematography for best actress; the Award Winner of the “Film magic” for the best child artist; the Award Winner of the “Actress of the Year” (film) of the 1st National Prize “Talented Kids Awards 2019”; Special Jury Award Winner (a grant of the “Blue Bird” for the development of creative abilities (6th season).

Some of the latest film works are “Ice 2”, “Better Than People”, “Cipher”, “New Year Renovations”, “Retribution”, “Hold My Hand” and others.

Some of the latest works in the dubbing are “Anna’s Secret World”, “Frozen II”, and “Proxima”.



Nina Romodanovskaya
(Russia)

Assistant Professor at the Gerasimov Institute of Cinematography. She has been teaching marketing at the Department of Distribution and Marketing and at the Higher Courses of Film and Television since 2007. Additionally, she has lectured at the University of Pittsburgh and holds master classes at various professional venues. The author of the monthly Russian Film Industry Activity Index.

A Member of the Film Fund Commission that reviews the applications received from cinemas, Russian – wide Pitching Committee in the Feature Film category, Guild of Film Critics of Russia and FIPRESCI. She has been a member of the jury at major Russian film festivals. She speaks at conferences about the development of film production, delivers reports at events dedicated to the support and promotion of Russian cinema.



Irina Mastusova
(Russia)

Education:

Graduated from the theoretical and composing faculty of the Leningrad State Conservatory with a degree in musicologist, teacher, lecturer. Graduated from the Moscow International School of Translators, the School of Cultural Policy of Cultural Managers at the Union of Cinematographers of the Russian Federation, the Higher School of Socio-Economic Sciences, Master of arts (Political science) The University of Manchester, Great Britain, the Postgraduate School of the Institute of Philosophy of the Russian Academy of Sciences - Sector of Philosophy of Politics and Law.

Labor activity:
Extensive experience in organizational and management activities, work with socially significant and non-profit projects, projects in the field of culture and art. Since its founding (since 2003) she has worked in the team of the largest Russian animation project Kikoriki. Since 2008, General Director of the Foundation for Support of Initiatives in the Field of Family and Childhood National Children's Fund, and since 2012, Executive Director of Russian Animated Film Association.

Member of the Public Council of the Ministry of Culture

Member of the Commission of the Civic Chamber of the Russian Federation of the 7th convocation on the development of culture and the preservation of spiritual heritage

Member of the Supervisory Board of the National Open Championship of Creative Competencies Art Masters 2020

Member of Expert Councils and Working Groups in legislative and executive authorities.

en_USEnglish
ru_RUРусский en_USEnglish

Фестиваль «ГЕРОЙ»

Почетные гости



Виталия Корниенко
(Россия)

Актриса кино и дубляжа.
Приняла участие более чем в 80 картинах.
Продублировала и озвучила более 20 ролей в зарубежных фильмах и мультфильмах.
Обладательница Диплома международного конкурса «Ноль плюс» за исполнение главной роли в фильме «Девочка и дерево желаний» Александры Лупашко; Диплома на 38 международном студенческом фестивале ВГИКа за лучшее исполнение женской роли;  Диплома «Магия кино» за лучшую детскую роль; «Актриса года» (кино) l-ой Национальной Премии «TALENTED KIDS AWARDS 2019»; — специального приза жюри — гранта «Синей птицы» на развитие творческих способностей (6-й сезон).

Одними из последних вышедших работ в кино являются: «Лёд 2», «Лучше, чем люди», «Шифр», «Новогодний ремонт», «Возмездие», «Держи меня за руку» и другие.

Одними из последних работ в дубляже являются: «Тайный мир Анны», «Холодное сердце 2», «Проксима».



Нина Ромодановская
(Россия)

Главный редактор портала ProfiCinema.ru. Имеет высшее гуманитарное и экономическое образование (окончила МГУ им. М.В. Ломоносова, специальность «Искусствоведение» и ВГИК им. С.А. Герасимова по специальности «Продюсер»). С 2007 года преподает маркетинг на кафедре дистрибьюции и маркетинга, а также на Высших курсах кино и телевидения ВГИК им. С.А. Герасимова. Читает лекции в Питтсбургском университете, США. Ведет научную работу в области киномаркетинга. Проводит мастер-классы на различных профессиональных площадках.

Активно участвует в общественной жизни, выступает в качестве спикера на конференциях по развитию кинематографии, делает доклады на мероприятиях, посвященных поддержке и продвижению отечественного кино. Неоднократно становилась членом жюри крупных российских, международных кинофестивалей. Член Гильдии киноведов и кинокритиков России и Международной федерации кинокритиков и киножурналистов (ФИПРЕССИ/FIPRESCI)



Ирина Мастусова
(Россия)

Об­ра­зова­ние:

Окон­чи­ла те­оре­тико-ком­по­зитор­ский фа­куль­тет Ле­нин­градской го­сударс­твен­ной кон­серва­тории по спе­ци­аль­нос­ти му­зыко­вед, пре­пода­ватель, лек­тор. За­кон­чи­ла Мос­ков­скую меж­ду­народ­ную шко­лу пе­ревод­чи­ков, Шко­лу куль­тур­ной по­лити­ки ме­нед­же­ров куль­ту­ры при Со­юзе Ки­нема­тог­ра­фис­тов РФ, Выс­шую шко­лу со­ци­аль­но-эко­номи­чес­ких на­ук, Master of arts (Political science) The University of Manchester, Great Britain, Ас­пи­ран­ту­ру Ин­сти­тута фи­лосо­фии РАН — Сек­тор фи­лосо­фии по­лити­ки и пра­ва.

Тру­довая де­ятель­ность:
Боль­шой опыт ор­га­низа­ци­он­ной и уп­равлен­ческой де­ятель­нос­ти, ра­боты с со­ци­аль­но-зна­чимы­ми и не­ком­мерчес­ки­ми про­ек­та­ми, про­ек­та­ми в сфе­ре куль­ту­ры и ис­кусс­тва. С мо­мен­та ос­но­вания (с 2003 го­да) ра­бота­ла в ко­ман­де круп­ней­ше­го рос­сий­ско­го ани­маци­он­но­го про­ек­та «Сме­шари­ки». С 2008 го­да Ге­нераль­ный ди­рек­тор Фон­да «Под­дер­жки ини­ци­атив в об­ласти семьи и детс­тва «На­ци­ональ­ный дет­ских фонд», так­же с 2012 го­да — ис­полни­тель­ный ди­рек­тор «Ас­со­ци­ации ани­маци­он­но­го ки­но».

Член Об­щес­твен­но­го со­вета Ми­нис­терс­тва куль­ту­ры

Член ко­мис­сии Об­щес­твен­ной па­ла­ты Рос­сий­ской Фе­де­ра­ции 7-го со­зыва по воп­ро­сам раз­ви­тия куль­ту­ры и сох­ра­не­нию ду­хов­но­го нас­ле­дия.

Член наб­лю­датель­но­го со­вета На­ци­ональ­но­го от­кры­того чем­пи­она­та твор­ческих ком­пе­тен­ций Art Masters 2020.

Член Эк­спертных со­ветов и Ра­бочих групп в за­коно­датель­ных и ис­полни­тель­ных ор­га­нах влас­ти.

ru_RUРусский
en_USEnglish ru_RUРусский