Festival "HERO"

SHOWING SCHEDULE

May 19-23, 2022

 

Krasnoyarsk | Divnogorsk | Norilsk | Uzhur | Aban

 

About the festival

The festival “Hero” is meant to be a platform
for pondering and discussing the moral compass for modern youth. The festival organizers believe that it is one of the most important educational topics. Such values as patriotism, tolerance, and traditional virtues are discussed at all the festival events in some or other way. All the festival material is chosen in accordance with multi-genre and multi-cultural approaches. The concept of hero is represented in all spheres, and in all film genres (fiction film, animated film, documentary): a hero that inspires us to perform good deeds, accomplishes small and major feats every second, and helps us to determine life values, priorities and our moral compass.

The idea of searching a modern hero provides food for thought at the discussion panels both for cinema professionals and audience. The development of the film industry for children is the question of present interest for professionals – who is the hero for children and adolescents? A discussion club for children is to be organized after watching a film.

The festival traces its origins back to 2018 when it was held in All-Russian format. The International Film Festival for Children and Youth "Hero" was held in 2020 in the Krasnoyarsk region, and became the only international film festival for children and youth on the territory from Eastern Siberia to Sakhalin. The appearance of a professional film contest festival for children in Krasnoyarsk is another reminder of how important it is to make films for young viewers. Moreover, the festival supports those rare filmmakers who create and promote this part of cinematography nowadays.

The main aim of the festival is to provide conditions for the development of creative abilities and visual thinking of children, to broaden their horizons through acquaintance with outstanding examples of Russian and world modern and classical cinema, to develop their moral values, aesthetic attitude toward the world around us, and their own taste for art.

The competitive and non-competitive program of the festival is presented by professional works of Russian and foreign film-makers: full-length and short fiction, animated films and documentaries. 

Professional works of both recognized and novice filmmakers are admitted to the competitive and out-of-competition program of the festival. There is a special nomination for children and teenagers: "Who is your hero?"

Our partners

Contacts

Regional State Autonomous Institution of Culture "Enisey Kino"

www.enisey-kino.ru

e-mail: info@enisey-kino.ru

660100, Krasnoyarsk, st. Proletarskaya 153

Тел.: +7 (983) 280-04-40

Tel / Fax: +7 (391)  243-73-20

Address for applications: geroyfilm@mail.ru

General Director of the KGAUK "Yenisei Cinema", director of the festival — Irina Belova

e-mail: belova.fest@gmail.com

en_USEnglish
ru_RUРусский en_USEnglish

Фестиваль «ГЕРОЙ»

РАСПИСАНИЕ ПОКАЗОВ

19-23 мая 2022 года

 

Красноярск | Дивногорск | Норильск | Ужур | Абан

 

О фестивале

Фестиваль «Герой» задуман организаторами как площадка
для размышления и дискуссий на одну из важных тем в воспитании современной молодёжи – тему нравственных ориентиров. На всех мероприятиях фестиваля, так или иначе, поднимаются вопросы патриотизма, толерантности, традиционных ценностей, а подбор материала осуществлен по принципу мультижанровости и мультикультурности – герой во всех сферах, во всех жанрах кино – герой в игровом, анимационном, документальном кино, герой в социальной сфере. Герой, который вдохновляет на хорошие поступки, который ежесекундно совершает маленькие или большие подвиги, который помогает определить выбор жизненных ценностей, приоритетов, ориентиров.

Тема поиска современного героя открывает широкое поле для дискуссионных площадок, как для профессионалов кинематографа, так и для простых зрителей. Для профессионалов актуален вопрос развития детской киноотрасли – кто является героем для детей и подростков? Для детей предусмотрен дискуссионный клуб – обсуждение после просмотра кинофильма.

Фестиваль ведет свою историю с 2018 года, когда он прошел в формате всероссийского. Международный фестиваль фильмов для детей и юношества «Герой» прошел в 2020 году в Красноярском крае, и стал единственным международным кинофестивалем для детей и юношества от Восточной Сибири до Сахалина. Появление в Красноярске профессионального конкурсного фестиваля фильмов для детей – это еще одно напоминание о том, как важно, чтобы кино для юных зрителей существовало, это поддержка тем немногим деятелям киноиндустрии, которые сегодня создают и продвигают эту часть кинематографа.

Основной целью Фестиваля является создание условий для развития творческих способностей и образного мышления детей, расширения их кругозора через знакомство с выдающимися образцами отечественного и мирового современного и классического кинематографа, формирование нравственных ценностей, эстетического отношения к окружающей действительности, собственного художественного вкуса.

Конкурсная и внеконкурсная программа фестиваля представлена профессиональными работами отечественных и зарубежных кинематографистов – это полнометражные и короткометражные игровые и анимационные фильмы, документальное кино. 

В конкурсную и внеконкурсную программу фестиваля принимаются профессиональные работы как признанных, так и начинающих кинематографистов. Для детей и подростков предусмотрена специальная номинация: «Кто твой герой?».

Наши партнеры

Контакты

Краевое государственное автономное учреждение культуры «Енисей кино»

www.enisey-kino.ru

e-mail: info@enisey-kino.ru

660100, г.Красноярск, ул. Пролетарская 153

Тел.: +7 (983) 280-04-40

Тел./факс: +7 (391)  243-73-20

Адрес для заявок: geroyfilm@mail.ru

Генеральный директор КГАУК «Енисей кино», директор фестиваля — Ирина Белова

e-mail: belova.fest@gmail.com

ru_RUРусский
en_USEnglish ru_RUРусский