Festival "HERO"

Krasnoyarsk viewers will see the "Red Bracelets – The Beginning" again

Screening of the film "Red Bracelets - How It All Began" (directed by F. Binder, Germany, 2019, 115 min., 12+) will be held in Krasnoyarsk on November 25 as part of the film event "Hero.. Special programs ". The picture is the winner of the Grand Prix of the International Festival of Films for Children and Youth "Hero" in 2020.

«Red Bracelets – The Beginning»:

The plot tells about the daily life of adolescents in the hospital, and how in other circumstances they would hardly have become friends. They form the so-called "Red Band" group, which helps them to survive in difficult conditions.

November 25 / 19:00 / «Cinema Park. Yenisey Gallery», hall 10 / «Red Bracelets – The Beginning»

The film will be screened in its original language with Russian subtitles.

entry by invitation cards,which can be obtained from November 8 at the Enisey Kino (Proletarskaya st., 153) and at the box office of the "Cinema Park cinema. Gallery Yenisei" (st. Dubrovinsky, 1i).

“Hero. Special Programs" will be held in the Krasnoyarsk Territory from 25 to 27 November, it will echo the festival" Hero " - 2020 and the announcement of "Hero" - 2022, which is scheduled to be held in May next year.

Reference Information:

The International Film Festival for Children and Youth "Hero" International Film Festival for Children and Youth «Hero» is the only professional international film festival for children and youth on the territory from Eastern Siberia to Sakhalin in Russia. The founder is the Ministry of Culture of the Krasnoyarsk Territory, the organizer is the KGBUK "Enisey Kino". It takes place once every two years in the Krasnoyarsk Territory. The president of the festival is Vladimir Grammatikov, Honored Art Worker of the Russian Federation, film director, screenwriter, creative producer of the Disney company in Russia.. Chairman of the jury - writer, film director, screenwriter, producer - Vladimir Alennikov; the jury includes Russian and foreign experts.

Information for Media:

8-913-044-26-89 - Julia Aganina

Information for audience:

8 (391) 243-73-20 - "Yenisey kino"

Total Comments: 0

Leave a comment

Ваш email не будет опубликован.

Вы можете использовать следующие HTML тэги: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

en_USEnglish
ru_RUРусский en_USEnglish

Фестиваль «ГЕРОЙ»

Красноярцы вновь увидят фильм «Красные браслеты – Как все начиналось»

25 ноября в рамках кинособытия «Герой. Спецпрограммы» в Красноярске пройдёт показ фильма «Красные браслеты – Как все начиналось» (реж. Биндер Ф., Германия, 2019, 115 мин., 12+). Картина является обладателем Гран-При Международного фестиваля фильмов для детей и юношества «Герой» 2020 года.

«Красные браслеты – Как все начиналось»:

Сюжет рассказывает о повседневной жизни подростков, находящихся в больнице, и в других обстоятельствах вряд ли бы ставших друзьями. Они формируют так называемую группу «Красные браслеты», которая помогает им выжить в трудных условиях.

25 ноября / 19:00 / «Синема Парк. Галерея Енисей», зал 10 / «Красные браслеты – Как все начиналось»

Фильм будет демонстрироваться на языке оригинала с русскими субтитрами.

Вход по пригласительным билетам, получить которые можно с 8 ноября в «Енисей кино» (ул.Пролетарская, 153) и в кассе кинотеатра «Синема Парк. Галерея Енисей» (ул. Дубровинского, 1и).

Кинособытие «Герой. Спецпрограммы» пройдет в Красноярском крае с 25 по 27 ноября, оно  станет эхом фестиваля «Герой»-2020 и анонсом «Героя»-2022, который планируется провести в мае следующего года.

Справочная информация:

Международный фестиваль фильмов для детей и юношества «Герой» – это единственный профессиональный конкурсный международный фестиваль фильмов для детско-юношеской аудитории в России от Восточной Сибири до Сахалина. Учредителем является министерство культуры Красноярского края, организатором – КГБУК «Енисей кино». Проходит один раз в два года в Красноярском крае. Президент фестиваля – заслуженный деятель искусств РФ, кинорежиссер, кинодраматург, креативный продюсер компании «Disney» в России – Владимир Грамматиков. Председатель жюри – писатель, кинорежиссёр, кинодраматург, продюсер – Владимир Аленников; в состав жюри входят ведущие российские и зарубежные эксперты.

Информация для СМИ:

8-913-044-26-89 – Юлия Аганина

Информация для зрителей:

8 (391) 243-73-20 – КГБУК «Енисей кино»

Всего комментариев: 0

Оставить комментарий

Ваш email не будет опубликован.

Вы можете использовать следующие HTML тэги: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

ru_RUРусский
en_USEnglish ru_RUРусский