Festival "HERO"

The team of the Moscow film school will hold an intensive for children in Krasnoyarsk "Take Your Cinema"

From 25 to 27 November, Krasnoyarsk will host an intensive for children “Take Your Cinema”, which will be conducted by the team of the Moscow film school “Tsekh” as part of the event “Hero. Special programs "with the support of the Ministry of Culture of the Krasnoyarsk Region.

Intensive film making for children from 12 to 18 years old "Take Your Cinema" was specially developed for Krasnoyarsk children by the director, founder of the film school "Tsekh" Nina Vedmitskaya (Moscow). She will fly to our city with a team of colleagues to work with young filmmakers and help them master the skills of script writing, filming and editing.

The composition of the course experts:

Nina Vedmitskaya is a director and founder of the Tsekh film school in Moscow. In 2009 she graduated from the Krasnoyarsk State Academy of Music and Theater with a degree in Drama Theater and Cinema Actress. In 2012 she graduated from the Higher Courses for Scriptwriters and Directors in Moscow in the direction of "Fiction Film Director".

Vasily Soloviev (Moscow) - film producer ("Russia-88", "Icebreaker"), actor, director, cameraman, screenwriter, winner of the Grand Prix of the "Kinotavr" festival for the film "Good Boy".

Yuri Gribanov (Moscow) - producer of the film "ETAZHizn", awarded with the prizes of Cannes Corporate TV & Media, the Kolkata Film Festival, the Film Festival of Positive Cinema, the founder of the "Tsekh" Film School.

Vasily Builov (Krasnoyarsk) - film director, head of the "Sayanfilm" film company. In addition to participating in the three-day course, Vasily will become the curator of the project at further stages - as a result of the training, real films created by the guys should appear.

Every day the most active participants of the intensive Cinema Park cinema will give tickets for any show. And most importantly, the best works that will appear within the “Take Your Cinema” project can be included in the short-list of the special nomination of the “Hero” -2022 festival. It is symbolic that the platform for the intensive is provided by the Creative Association "Tvori-Gora" - the winner of the "Hero" - 2020 in the nomination "Mobile Cinema".

To take part in the intensive you must fill out the form before November 22 by the following the LINK

Place and time: 

Krasnoyarsk, st. Karl Marx, 37, Media Workshop (Tvori-Gora). from 15:00 hours.

The maximum number of participants is 50 people. With a larger number of applicants, the selection will be made on the basis of the data of the registration questionnaire.

Participation in the intensive is free.

General information:

“Hero. Special Programs" — International Film Festival for Children and Youth «Hero» is the only professional international film festival for children and youth on the territory from Eastern Siberia to Sakhalin in Russia. The founder is the Ministry of Culture of the Krasnoyarsk Territory, the organizer is the KGBUK "Enisey Kino". It takes place once every two years in the Krasnoyarsk Territory. The president of the festival is Vladimir Grammatikov, Honored Art Worker of the Russian Federation, film director, screenwriter, creative producer of the Disney company in Russia.

Information for the media:

8-913-044-26-89 - Julia Aganina

Information for viewers:

.8-923-272-43-64 – Ekaterina Bogomolova

The events are planned in compliance with the safety rules established by Rospotrebnadzor.

There may be changes in the program, follow the updates.

Total Comments: 0

Leave a comment

Ваш email не будет опубликован.

Вы можете использовать следующие HTML тэги: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

en_USEnglish
ru_RUРусский en_USEnglish

Фестиваль «ГЕРОЙ»

Команда московской киношколы проведёт в Красноярске интенсив для детей «Сними своё кино»

С 25 по 27 ноября в Красноярске состоится интенсив для детей «Сними своё кино», который проведёт команда московской киношколы «Цех» в рамках события «Герой. Спецпрограммы» при поддержке министерства культуры Красноярского края.

Интенсив по созданию кино для детей от 12 до 18 лет «Сними своё кино» специально разработан для красноярских ребят режиссёром, основателем киношколы «Цех» Ниной Ведмицкой (г. Москва). Она прилетит в наш город с командой коллег, чтобы поработать с юными кинематографистами и помочь им освоить навыки написания сценария, проведения съёмок и монтажа.

Состав экспертов курса:

Нина Ведмицкая (г. Москва)–  режиссер, основатель киношколы «Цех» в Москве. В 2009 году окончила Красноярскую государственную академию музыки и театра по направлению «Актриса драматического театра и кино». В 2012 году окончила Высшие курсы сценаристов и режиссёров в г. Москва по направлению «Режиссёр игрового кино». Победитель Первого всероссийского фестиваля «Герой» в номинации «Лучший режиссер фильмов для детей и юношества».

Василий Соловьев (г. Москва) – кинопродюсер  («Россия-88»«Ледокол»), актер, режиссер, оператор, сценарист, обладатель Гран-при фестиваля «Кинотавр» за фильм «Хороший мальчик».

Юрий Грибанов (г. Москва) – продюсер фильма «ЭТАЖИзнь», отмеченного призами Cannes Corporate TV & Media, кинофестиваля в Калькутте, кинофестиваля Кинопозитив, учредитель киношколы «Цех».

Василий Буйлов (г. Красноярск) – кинорежиссер, руководитель кинокомпании «Саянфильм». Василий помимо участия в трехдневном курсе, станет куратором проекта на дальнейших этапах – в результате обучения должны появиться самые настоящие  фильмы, созданные ребятами.

Ежедневно наиболее активным участникам интенсива кинотеатр «Синема Парк» будет дарить билеты на любой сеанс. А самое главное —  лучшие работы, которые появятся в рамках проекта «Сними своё кино», могут войти в шорт-лист специальной номинации  фестиваля «Герой»-2022. Символично, что площадку для проведения интенсива предоставляет Творческое объединение «Твори-Гора» – победитель «Героя»-2020 в номинации «Мобильное кино».

Для участия в  интенсиве необходимо до 22 ноября  заполнить  анкету по ссылке.

Место и время проведения: 

г. Красноярск, ул. К.Маркса, 37, Медиа-Мастерская «Твори-Гора» с 15:00 часов.

Максимальное количество участников — 50 человек. При большей численности желающих, отбор будет произведен на основе данных анкеты регистрации.

Участие в интенсиве – бесплатное.

Справочная информация:

Кинособытие «Герой. Спецпрограммы» — эхо Международного фестиваля фильмов для детей и юношества «Герой», который является единственным профессиональным конкурсным международным фестивалем фильмов для детско-юношеской аудитории в России от Восточной Сибири до Сахалина. Учредителем является министерство культуры Красноярского края, организатором – КГБУК «Енисей кино». Проходит один раз в два года в Красноярском крае. Президент фестиваля – заслуженный деятель искусств РФ, кинорежиссер, кинодраматург, креативный продюсер компании «Disney» в России – Владимир Грамматиков. Председатель жюри – писатель, кинорежиссёр, кинодраматург, продюсер – Владимир Аленников; в состав жюри входят ведущие российские и зарубежные эксперты.

Информация для СМИ:

8-913-044-26-89 – Юлия Аганина

Информация для зрителей:

8-923-272-43-64 – Екатерина Богомолова

Проведение событий планируется с соблюдением правил безопасности, установленных Роспотребнадзором.

В программе могут быть изменения, следите за обновлениями на официальном сайте фестиваля «Герой»: http://geroyfilm.ru и в группах в социальных сетях: https://www.face0020book.com/geroyfilm и https://vk.com/geroyfilm.

Всего комментариев: 0

Оставить комментарий

Ваш email не будет опубликован.

Вы можете использовать следующие HTML тэги: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

ru_RUРусский
en_USEnglish ru_RUРусский