Festival "BRAVE"

Application campaign of the Film Festival “Brave” is now open

The application campaign of the International Film Festival for Children and Youth “Hero”is now open. The festival will be held in the city of Krasnoyarsk and in the towns of Divnogorsk, Kansk, and Minusinsk of the Krasnoyarsk region from May 14 to May 18, 2020..

Authors of feature, documentary and animated films for children and youth can apply for the competitive and non-competitive programs of the festival until March 22, 2020
inclusive in electronic form here:

https://geroyfilm.ru/application (the application form can be filled out on the website or downloaded, filled out and sent as a scanned copy by e-mail: geroyfilm@mail.ru marked “International Film Festival for Children and Youth “Hero”).

The competitive program films are accepted according to the following categories:

  • feature-length films, production years: 2018-2020, running time from 60 to 240 minutes;
  • feature short films, production years: 2018-2020, running time from 3 to 35 minutes;
  • full-length animated films, production years: 2019-2020, running time from 60 to 180 minutes;
  • animated short films, production years: 2019-2020, running time from 1 to 35 minutes;
  • documentary films, production years: 2018-2020, running time from 3 to 100 minutes;
  • mobile films, production years: 2019-2020, running time from 1 to 15 minutes.

The festival traces its origins back to the spring of 2018 when it was held in the All-Russian format and was met by children and youth with great interest. Today it is the only international film festival for children and youth on the territory from Eastern Siberia to Sakhalin. The founder of the festival is the Ministry of Culture of the Krasnoyarsk regionand the organizer is the the Regional Government-Owned Publicly Funded Institution of Culture “Enisey Kino”.

President of the Festival - Honored Artist of the Russian Federation, film director, screenwriter, creative producer of “Walt Disney Company CIS”. Honored Artist of the Russian Federation, film director, screenwriter, creative producer of “Walt Disney Company CIS”..

 

In 2020 the geography of the festival “Hero” will significantly expand - the main festival events will be held not only in Krasnoyarsk but also in Divnogorsk, Kansk, and Minusinsk. Guests of the festival will be able to watch films from different countries that will be evaluated by the international Jury. Numerous art meetings and masterclasses will be held during the festival.

This year a special nomination for children and adolescents for the best mobile film “Who is your hero?” will include short films shot on a cellphone. From September to April “Yenisei Kino”, with support from the Mikhail Prokhorov Foundation, carries out the project “Mobile film: Who is your hero?” that allows children and adolescents of the Krasnoyarsk region get professional cinematic knowledge. At the end of the educational program participants of the project make their own mobile film that can be submitted to the festival competitive program.

The application deadline for the special nomination “Mobile film” for the participants of the cultural-educational cluster “Mobile film for children and adolescents “Who is your hero?” is April 30, 2020 inclusive. Applications should be submitted in electronic form by e-mail: geroyfilm@mail.ru and on the website http://www.geroyfilm.ru.

The Echo of the International Film Festival for Children and Youth “Hero” (screenings of films of the competitive and non-competitive programs) will be held in the Krasnoyarsk region from May 19 to June 30, 2020

Detailed information is available on the website of the film festival www.geroyfilm.ru and on the website of the Organizer www.eniseykino.ru

Information for the media:

+ 7-902-941-44-77 - Nina Chupakhina

Application Information

+7 391 243-73-20

Total Comments: 0

Leave a comment

Ваш email не будет опубликован.

Вы можете использовать следующие HTML тэги: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

en_USEnglish
ru_RUРусский en_USEnglish

Международный фестиваль фильмов для детей и юношества «ГЕРОЙ»

Кинофестиваль «Герой» объявляет прием заявок

Объявлен сбор заявок для участия в Международном фестивале фильмов для детей и юношества «Герой», который  пройдёт в городах Красноярск, Дивногорск, Канск, Минусинск Красноярского края с 14 по 18 мая 2020 года.

Подать заявку для участия в конкурсной и внеконкурсной программах фестиваля авторам игровых, документальных и анимационных фильмов для детей и юношества можно до 22 марта 2020 года
включительно в электронной форме по адресу здесь:

http://geroyfilm.ru/application (либо по предложенной форме на сайте; либо скачать заявку, заполнить и направить скан по электронной почте: geroyfilm@mail.ru с пометкой «Международный фестиваль фильмов для детей и юношества «Герой»).

На участие в конкурсной программе принимаются фильмы:

  • полнометражные игровые фильмы: год производства – 2018-2020, продолжительность от 60 до 240 минут;
  • короткометражные игровые фильмы: год производства – 2018-2020, продолжительность от 3 до 35 минут;
  • полнометражные анимационные фильмы: год производства – 2019-2020, продолжительность от 60 до 180 минут;
  • короткометражные анимационные фильмы: год производства – 2019-2020, продолжительность от 1 до 35 минут;
  • документальные фильмы: год производства – 2018-2020, продолжительность от 3 до 100 минут;
  • мобильное кино: год производства – 2019-2020, продолжительность от 1 до 15 минут.

Впервые «Герой» состоялся в Красноярске весной 2018 года и вызвал огромный интерес детей и подростков. Теперь из Всероссийского он перерос в Международный, став единственным профессиональным конкурсным международным фестивалем фильмов для детей и юношества от Восточной Сибири до Сахалина. Учредителем кинофестиваля является Министерство культуры Красноярского края, а организатором КГБУК «Енисей кино».

Президент фестиваля Владимир Александрович Грамматиков, заслуженный деятель искусств Российской Федерации, кинорежиссер, кинодраматург, креативный продюсер компании Disney в России.

 

В 2020 году география «Героя» существенно расширится – помимо Красноярска основные события состоятся в Дивногорске, Канске и Минусинске, в состав жюри войдут иностранные эксперты, а зрители смогут увидеть помимо отечественных еще и зарубежные киноленты! В период фестиваля пройдут многочисленные творческие встречи и мастер-классы.

Одним из главных нововведений станет специальная номинация для детей и подростков за лучший мобильный фильм. «Кто твой герой?», куда будут включены короткометражные фильмы, снятые на мобильный телефон. С сентября по апрель «Енисей кино»  при поддержке Фонда Михаила Прохорова реализует проект «Мобильное кино: Кто твой герой?», в рамках которого дети и подростки Красноярского края получают профессиональные кинематографические знания. По итогам обучения участники снимают собственный мобильный фильм, который сможет принять участие в основном конкурсе фестиваля.

Приём заявок в специальной номинации «Мобильное кино» для участников культурно-просветительского кластера «Мобильное кино для детей и подростков «Кто твой Герой?» проводится до 30 апреля 2020 года включительно в электронной форме по адресу: geroyfilm@mail.ru и на сайте www.geroyfilm.ru.

Эхо Международного фестиваля фильмов для детей и юношества «Герой» (кинопоказы фильмов конкурсных и внеконкурсных программ) будет проводиться на территории Красноярского края с 19 мая по 30 июня 2020 года.

Подробная информация: на сайте кинофестиваля www.geroyfilm.ru и сайте Организатора: www.eniseykino.ru

Информация для СМИ:

+7-902-941-44-77 – Нина Чупахина

Информация по заявкам

+7 391 243-73-20

Всего комментариев: 0

Оставить комментарий

Ваш email не будет опубликован.

Вы можете использовать следующие HTML тэги: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

ru_RUРусский
en_USEnglish ru_RUРусский